Teachers

Winter semester 2015 Cin/Comm
TEACHER DIRECTORY

NAME                                   OFFICE       EXT.      EMAIL
Aitken, William                       3A.1D            1257          waitken@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Bell, Shawn IMA                    3B.3               1266          sbell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Barnett, Nancy                       3A.1F            1263          nbarnett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Connolly, John                       3B.3              1266           jconnolly@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Gupta, Dipti                           3A.1F              1255           dgupta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Profile Coordinator

Hunter, Jesse                         3A.1B           1256            jhunter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Chair

Levine, Reisa                        3B.21             TBA             rlevine@gmail.com

Loffler, Terryll                         3A.1A            TBA             tloffler@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Michel, David                        3A.1A             1255           dmichel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Rafla, Myriam                        3A.1C            1263            mrafla@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Ramlochand, Ramona          3A.1E             1264            rramlochand@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Simard, Kim Kathleen           3B.21             1251            ksimard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Simon, Cheryl                       3A.1C            1263             csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Smith, Michelle                     3A.1E             1259             mesmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Szigetvari, Zsolt                    3B.21             1251             zsolt@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Vitone, Philip                        3A.1D             1259             pvitone@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Wallace, Heather                  3D.5               1286             hwallace@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

0 comments on “TeachersAdd yours →

Leave a Reply